Das Team

Das Maivon Team setzt sich aus College Athleten, Studienexperten und professionellen Trainern zusammen, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt haben dich als ambitionierten Sportler zu unterstützen bis du dein Ziel erreicht hast.
 

Patrick Kur | Sports Director

Als Sports Director von Maivon ist Patrick Kur für die Beziehungen zu Sportlern und Coaches, sowie die Beurteilung und Endauswahl von neuen Rekruten zuständig. Er hält einen Master of Business Administration der Azusa Pacific University in Los Angeles, wo er für das Tennis Team der Universität spielte, und dieses zweimal zur NAIA Team-Championship führte. Als dreimaliger NAIA-All American war er einer der höchst platzierten Spieler der Liga.

 

Silke Meier

Silke Meier spielte 13 Jahre auf der WTA Tour, gewann im Team mit Steffi Graf den Fed Cup und war einige Jahre unter den 50 besten Spielerinnen der Welt. Bei Maivon ist Frau Meier für das Assessments, Scouting und die Auswahl potentieller Tennis Spieler für U.S. Universitäten zuständig.

 

Marcel Raducanu

Marcel Raducanu ist ein hochkarätiger ehemaliger Fußball Profi, er ist unter anderem 5 mal für das FIFA Weltauswahl Team als einer der besten Mittelfeld Spieler nominiert worden. Er spielte 6 Jahre für Borussia Dortmund wo er 31 Tore in 167 Bundesliga spielen schoss. Bei Maivon ist Herr Raducanu für Scouting, Assessments und die Auswahl potentieller Fußballspieler aus Deutschland zuständig.

 

Miroslaw Bulzacki

Miroslaw Bulzacki war, als Fußballprofi, Stammspieler der polnischen Nationalmannschaft, und gehört zu den erfolgreichsten Spielern Polens. Zu den grössten Erfolgen seiner Karriere gehört das Erreichen des Halbfinales bei der WM 1974 in Deutschland, wo Polen gegen den Gastgeber, und späteren Sieger mit 0:1 unterlag. Mit dem 1:0 Sieg gegen Brasilien sicherte sich Polen die Bronzemedaille. Heute widmet sich Miroslaw Bulzacki der Jugendförderung und ist bei Maivon für Scouting, Assessments und die Auswahl potentieller Fußballspieler aus Osteuropa zuständig.

 

Miladin Lazic

Miladin Lazic ist ein hochkarätiger ehemaliger Fußball Profi aus Serbien. Er hat für viele starke Fußballteams wie den Karlsruher SC, MSV Duisburg und Red Star Belgrad gepielt. Des Weiteren vertrat er sein Land in den Olympischen Spielen.
Bei Maivon ist Herr Lazic für Scouting, Assessments und die Auswahl potentieller Fußballspieler aus Deutschland zuständig.

The Maivon Team

Maivon's core team consists of former college athletes, professional coaches and professionals, all passionate about supporting talented athletes.
 

Patrick Kur | Sports Director

As Sports Director of Maivon, Patrick Kur is responsible for athlete and coach relationships as well as the final assessment and selection of all athletes. He holds a Master of Business Administration from Azusa Pacific University, Los Angeles, where he played for the tennis team, twice leading the team to the final of the NAIA Team-Championships. Ranked among the best players in the league he was selected as NAIA All-American for three consecutive years.

 

Silke Meier

Silke Meier played on the WTA tour for 13 years. She won the Fed Cup teaming with Steffi Graf and for several years was ranked among the best 50 players in the world. At Maivon Ms. Meier is responsible for the scouting, assessment, and selection of tennis players from Germany.

 

Marcel Raducanu

Marcel Raducanu is a former European soccer star. He was nominated 5 times for the FIFA All-Star Team as one of the best midfielders in the world. He played for Borussia Dortmund for 6 years, where he scored 31 goals in 167 Bundesliga games. After his exceptionally successful career as a player, Mr. Raducanu started his career as a coach. At Maivon Marcel Raducanu is responsible for the scouting, assessment and selection of potential soccer players from Germany.

 

Miroslaw Bulzacki

Miroslaw Bulzacki represented the Polish national soccer team and is one of the most successful players in the history of Poland. The 1974 World Cup in Germany was a highlight of his career, where his team reached the semi-finals and was only defeated by the eventual world champion Germany 0:1. With a 1:0 win against Brazil, Poland won the bronze medal. Today Miroslaw Bulzacki supports young athletes and at Maivon is responsible for the scouting, assessment and selection of potential soccer players from Eastern Europe.

 

Miladin Lazic

Miladin Lazic is a former professional soccer player from Serbia. He played for several renowned soccer teams across Europe, such as Karlsruher SC, MSV Duisburg, Red Star Belgrad, and moreover represented his country in the Olympic Games. After his exceptionally successful career as a player, Mr. Lazic started his career as a coach. At Maivon Miladin Lazic is responsible for the scouting, assessment and selection of potential soccer players from Germany.